All Sky Cam June 27th

Discussion area ONLY for Electronically assisted imaging.
TheButcher United States of America
Vendor
Vendor
Articles: 0

TSS Photo of the Day

All Sky Cam June 27th

Post by TheButcher »

Hey all,

Here is June 27th from my all sky cam setup using a ZWO385mc. I kind of rushed the processing to get it up and should of cut off the first minute but the clouds are kind of cool. I also think I caught a nice meteor and I think some minor ones. I am new at this so learning as I go along. The pictures were taken every 2 seconds I think and gain of 250

Thanks for looking and Please subscribe to my channel. I am only short 990 subscribers to reach 1000 :)

https://youtu.be/9A63lbOTtf4
Telescopes:Apertura AD12 Dob + Rings for EQ mode Mounts: iOptron CEM70 w/ Tri-Pier Barlows:GSO 2x Shorty Focuser: Rigel nStep Cameras: ZWO174mm

See All of my Images at: https://astronebula.com/slide-show/
Harmonious
Earth Ambassador

Re: All Sky Cam June 27th

Post by Harmonious »

Nice job. What lens and software and did you buy or assemble a case for the cam?
Graeme1858 Great Britain
Co-Administrator
Co-Administrator
Articles: 1

TSS Awards Badges

TSS Photo of the Day

I Broke The Forum.

Post by Graeme1858 »

Just watched it!

It's kind of mesmerising!

Regards

Graeme
APM 11x70 ED APO Binoculars.

https://www.averywayobservatory.co.uk/
Dragonsfire Canada
Orion Spur Ambassador

TSS Photo of the Day

Post by Dragonsfire »

Cool! Congrats on the setup :)
Neil
Orion XT8i Dob, ES AR102
9x50 RACI Finder, TELRAD Reflex Sight, Electro Dot Sight RD400X
Agena SWA 38mm 70 FOV 2" EP, Orion 25+10mm Sirius Plossl 52 FOV EP
ES 82* 11mm, 18mm 2", ES 68* 24mm, 6mm, 25mm Ortho. EP, Televue 3X Barlow,CS lens 2.8mm-12mm F1.4
Filters Baader Continuum, UV/IF cut, Lumicon UHC, DGM OIII. ND5/3.8 Kendrick
GX1 Lumix, E-PM2, ASI224mc, SteadyPix Deluxe, iOptron SkyTracker 7.7lb
TheButcher United States of America
Vendor
Vendor

TSS Photo of the Day

Post by TheButcher »